Our Board

Our Board is constituted of seasoned professionals drawn from the financial services sector that cumulatively bring over a century of experience and expertise in corporate, investment, retail, consumer and regulatory banking.

Ladi Balogun


James Ilori


Peter Obaseki

Non-Executive Director

Caroline Chidiebere Anyanwu

Independent Director

Titi Odunfa Adeoye

Independent Director

Christopher Babatunde Bajowa

Managing Director & CEO

Mai Moustapha Muhammad

ED Business Development and Investment